Executive Committee

Stan Bury,
Director

Dialog
Tel: 647 633 6823
sbury@dialogdesign.ca

Steve Ioannides, CSP, CTR
Chair, Membership Officer and Engineering Officer

North 49 Sales Agency
Tel: 647-518-0908
sioannides@rogers.com

Michael Mooney,
Vice Chair & Marketing Officer

W.R. Meadows of Canada
Tel: 416-662-4720
mmooney@wrmeadows.com

Jeff Sokol,
Program Committee Chair, Education Committee Officer

Upper Canada Specialty Hardware
Tel: 289-775-7383
jeffs@ucsh.com

Stuart Mustill,
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Durabond Products Limited
Tel: 416-918-7223
stuart.mustill@durabond.com

Elsa Cordero Boyden, RSW, OAA
Specifications Officer

Cordero Enterprises Inc.
Tel: 416-357-7583
elsa@corderoent.com

Amra Janjusevic,
Architect Officer

St. Joseph's Healthcare
Tel: 905-522-1155 34745
ajanjuse@stjoes.ca

Erika MacKay,
Interior Design Officer

Niche for Design Inc.
Tel: 905-379-0792
erika@nichefordesign.com

Marianne Mokrycke,
Landscape Architect Officer

OMC Landscape Architecture
Tel: 905-681-7604
mmokrycke@omcla.ca

John Lake,
Treasurer and Program Committee Officer

J.L. Enterprises
Tel: 905-483-0880
j.l.lake@hotmail.com

Frank Vanbetlehem, OAA
Officer At Large

STUDIO INTERSEKT
Tel: 905-582-0630 xt 205
frankv@intersekt.ca